The Results are In.

Another Fucking BFN. IVF#2 is a bust. I knew it, I just knew it, but still HURTS SO BAD. I know I have two more shots at this, but I don’t know if I can keep this up.

19 Responses to “The Results are In.”

  1. Red Says:

    (((((((((((((BabyStep))))))))))))))) I’m so sorry 😦

  2. Chris Says:

    I’m just so sorry. If there were words to comfort you I would gladly give them to you. Just know that you are not alone.

  3. Pam Says:

    Aw geez. I’m sorry.

  4. Heather Says:

    I’m so sorry.

    This sucks.

  5. Amanda Says:

    I am so sorry.

  6. MissedConceptions Says:

    Oh, Babystep, I am so sorry.

    I rushed back from my meeting to check your blog as soon as I could.

    I will try and chat with you soon to catch up.

    Have a nice glass (or bottle) of wine tonight.

  7. Joonie Says:

    I am so sorry.

  8. Pamela Jeanne Says:

    Wish I could offer more than words — should be get that drink on the calendar? hang in there.

  9. Kona Says:

    I am so sorry!!!! ;-( This is such sad news. I wish there was something I could do to help. Feel free to email me if you need an ear to listen. I will keep on praying for you & keep hope in my heart for your baby(ies) to come soon. (((HUGS))

  10. lub Says:

    Sucks. I hate it for you. Keep your chin up and I will say a prayer.

  11. Trace Says:

    Oh, it just sucks. I’m sorry.

  12. Leah Says:

    I’m so, so sorry.

  13. Freyja Says:

    Infertility is bullsh!t and I’m sorry it’s doing this to you.

  14. Kenna Says:

    I wish there was something I could say that could ease what you are going through…

    I’m so sorry.

  15. Ahuva Batya Says:

    I know there aren’t words that make this disappointment any easier to bear, but I am thinking of you, and sending you strength. Please take care. I am so sorry.

  16. Swim Says:

    I am so sorry.

  17. SaraS-P Says:

    Craptastic.

    I am sorry.

  18. Kirsten Eide Says:

    I’m SO sorry Babystep… I wish I could say something that would comfort you, I hope you know I’m praying for you. I know you have the strength to get through this, just wish it didn’t suck so much. xo

  19. Kirsten Eide Says:

    I’m SO sorry to hear that Babystep. I wish I could say something that would make you feel better. You’re in my prayers. I know you have the strength to keep perservering, just wish it didn’t SUCK so much!

Leave a Reply

