Spotting Again

I have had zero spotting since last Thursday and then this morning when I went pee – light pink on the paper. Damn it! I feel very pre-AF, and the spotting is not making me feel very confident. The one incident of spotting last week didn’t bother me as much as this does, since I am now 13dp3dt — WAY too late for implantation spotting. I wish my beta was today so I could just get on with my life.

Slightly more than 24 hours to go for the b/w, will probably hear back about noon or so. AAAAAAACK!

6 Responses to “Spotting Again”

  1. Freyja Says:

    You poor thing. Your nerves must be SHOT! Hang on, just a little longer!

  2. swim Says:

    Wishing you luck on your beta tomorrow. I am hoping that it is not pre-AF spotting.

  3. SaraS-P Says:

    High hopes for the beta. Wish the spotting wasn’t happening.

  4. Kenna Says:

    I admit, I have been following your blog and I wish you the best of luck!!! I hope your beta proves positive.

  5. PamelaJeanne Says:

    I have been thinking about you the past 24 hours…will be checking in again later today. all the best to you.

  6. Jen Says:

    Hang in there! And I know about the spotting, it sucks!

Leave a Reply

