Trigger Tonight

I went in for another u/s. Here is the final follie count:

Right: 21, 19, 18, 17, 16, 16, 13
Left: 21, 20, 17, 17, 17, 14

Doctor P was the only one at the clinic. He handed me a post-it note and a pencil and asked me to write down the measurements while I was being wanded! LOL. I was happy to do it, that way I got to be involved first hand. Doctor P says I am ready to go! My E2 is up to 3939. No more Lu.pron or Folli.stim! I trigger tonight at 9pm and my ER is scheduled for Monday at 8:30am. My friend M is on board to take me and then hang out for the day. Hooray!

I have such a busy work week coming up, but I decided to say SCREW IT. I am going to take Monday and Tuesday off, work 1/2 a day on Wednesday, and then take my ET off (Thursday, most likely). Work will survive. They will survive!

6 Responses to “Trigger Tonight”

  1. Ashley Bass Says:

    Sounds like everything is progessing very well! Congrats! Good luck on Moday! :]

  2. Heather Says:

    I’m so excited for you!!! And, Hell Yeah – take off work!!

  3. Chris Says:

    Woo-Hoo! You go girl! You are doing such a fantastic job this time around. I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you!

  4. docgrumbles Says:

    Positive thoughts for ER!

  5. Swim Says:

    I am very happy for you. Your measurements were fantastic. Please let us know how your ER went.

  6. Trace Says:

    Oh wow!! That sounds like so many follicles…this from someone hasn’t gone beyond Clomid ; – ) the most I’ve gotten is two. What great sizes! Good luck tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

