Spotting

Guess K was wrong (I am not surprised) – spotting at 9DPO – as usual. AF will be here in a couple of days. Crap. Also bummed that the herbs/acupuncture isn’t helping with my Luteal Phase. Fuck.

Please don’t mention “implantation spotting”. Please.

13 Responses to “Spotting”

  1. swim Says:

    Ugh. sorry to hear about your spotting. I found that the only thing that helped my luteal phase defects was progestrone and i have tried both herbs and accupuncture… no help.

    you are right… this sucks.

  2. Amy R Says:

    Ugh. 😦 I’m so sorry sweetie.

  3. Ashley Bass Says:

    I am sorry to hear that the spotting has started. Sending thoughts your way!

  4. Kona Says:

    😦

  5. Kim Says:

    Ack :o(

    I remember one time when the nurse mentioned, ‘it could be implanation spotting’… and then I laughed, and then she seemed offended and I said, ‘nothing… nevermind’. So I would never put you through that.

    But I’m thinking of you, and I’m sorry that this sucks so much.

  6. Kirsten Eide Says:

    AAGGHH!! So sorry to hear that, that really sucks!
    I’m thinking of you ((hugs))

  7. Red Says:

    UGH! I’m sorry about the spotting. That definitely sucks big time. 😦

  8. Ashley Bass Says:

    I tagged you. Check my post from today. Just when you feel up to it! :]

  9. MissedConceptions Says:

    Stupid LPD.

    I am sorry that all the acupucture and herbs have not appeared to help.

    The good thing (?) is that you KNOW you need to use those awful little bajingo suppositories when you do your next cycle.

    Still, it sucks and I am so sorry.

  10. Heather Says:

    I’m sorry things are helping and that you are spotting.

  11. Heather Says:

    I meant, that things are NOT helping. I was hoping that the acupuncture and herbs would have great changes for you.

  12. SaraS-P Says:

    You can count on me not to mention implantation spotting.

    I hate pink.

    I hate red.

    Spotting is always annoying. Sorry you are seeing it.

  13. PamelaJeanne Says:

    Damn! I hope things are looking better by now…

Leave a Reply

