The Coat

Yes, I am obsessed with my coat(s). I didn’t like that the catalog pictures omitted to show the cool lining, so I took a couple of pictures of my red one:

coat1.JPG

You can see the lining a little bit in this one

 

coat2.JPG

Here is a close up of the lining

 

Okay, so maybe it is the little things that make me happy. With life going the way it is, I have to give myself small rewards, right? For me it is a coat in three different colors!

6 Responses to “The Coat”

  1. kona Says:

    That is a cute coat. And $60. for a nice coat is a total steal!!! 😉

  2. Pamela Jeanne Says:

    Nice! I read in one of my fashion magazines that coats are all the rage this fall and that most are so stylish the owner won’t want to remove them. I think this proves it 😉

  3. missedconceptions Says:

    It is such a *nice* coat, and the lining is just … uh, icing in the cake? Lining in the coat? Anyways, if I could fit into it, I would buy it in several colors, too.

  4. Chris Says:

    Love the coats! So wish I had more use for them here in Arizona. I miss cool weather more than anything else about Southern California. Can’t believe we moved away almost 3 years ago.

  5. babystep Says:

    Hi Chris! Ha, Ha! You miss COOL WEATHER in Southern California, everything is relative right? This coat is more beautiful than functional…I am sure you could get could use of it in AZ. 🙂

  6. Amanda Says:

    I LOVE the coat!!! How beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

