Dear Jamba Juice:

Dear Jamba Juice:

As a loyal customer that frequents your store two or three times per week, I wanted to let you know that there is a glaring gap in the products that you offer. I would like to make a suggestion for an addition to your “Free Boosts”.

The Fertility Boost would be a boon to your business! The ingredients could include:

Pineapple Juice
Grapefruit Juice
Follic Acid
Iron
Mucinex
Red Raspberry Leaf
Vitex
Green Tea

Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can put our heads together to create the recipe. With the number of IF couples out there, the fact that you have not created a product like this already is quite surprising.

Sincerely,

BabyStep
 

3 Responses to “Dear Jamba Juice:”

  1. missedconceptions Says:

    I would totally buy it, even if it tasted like crap.

    You could make a deal with FertilAid where you just dump the contents of their capsules into the smoothies.

    Mmmm….. Jamba Juice.

  2. kona Says:

    Oh, they could make a killing with those additives! 😉 But don’t forget to offer my personal favorite, Maca. 😉 I’ve never been to Jamba Juice. They opened one up right here in town, but I will have to try it out some time.

  3. babystep Says:

    I LOVE jamba. I get Citrus Squeeze without the orange sherbet, I ask for pineapple instead (not b/c supposedly it helps with implantation, but because I like the taste much better). Orange Sherbet tastes like baby aspirin to me!

Leave a Reply

