Team Spirit

I work on a college campus. This is a good thing, and a bad thing. The good part is that I get to use the athletic facilities – like the olympic size pool, which I frequent at lunch (today I swam 1500 meters – YEAH!). The bad part is that I have to share the shower/locker room with the young college girl athletic teams. Today I showered with the whole soccer team. I couldn’t help but notice their young perky boobs, 6 pack abs, and tight butts. It made me feel SO old and fat and saggy and gross. Waaaah. I also was amazed at the fact that the whole team shaves their “nether regions” — totally bare like a baby. I wonder if this is the same as the guys football team showing team spirit by shaving their heads before a big game? Hmmm.

4 Responses to “Team Spirit”

  1. missedconceptions Says:

    You have mentioned pubic hair and showers twice on your blog — be careful! You are going to get some perverts finding you via search terms! 🙂

  2. babystep Says:

    OHHHH! Good point and good memory. Hmmm. What does that say about me? LOL.

  3. kona Says:

    You look great. Those girls can only wish to look as good as you when they are in their 30s. As for the shaving thing- very odd. I have heard lots of young women do this, but it kind of creeps me out. I have read some women post on the fertility/pregnancy boards become overly worried about their appearance “down there.” Hmm. Seems kind of obsessive. Maybe I’m the old one for thinking the way I do! LOL.

  4. babystep Says:

    Hey Kona! Thanks for the compliment *blush*. Hope you are doing well!

Leave a Reply

