Blogging Etiquette

I am unclear on the blogging etiquette (if anyone is even out there)…a couple of days have passed and I have tons to write about but all on various different topics. Do I post one long, epic blog post, or do I post several shorter, and easier to handle posts? I think I am going to opt for the latter. Blogging is the perfect activity for my lunch hour, except looking out my window it is SO gorgeous, I feel a little guilty (and nerdy) staying inside and blogging. Oh well!

One Response to “Blogging Etiquette”

  1. Heather Says:

    This your blog, so you do it however you want.

    If you do one long post, maybe you can separate them somehow? Like bullet points or dividers between paragraphs? Just a thought.

Leave a Reply

